Nicole Persson

Nicole Persson cares for the excercise, promotion and training of showjumpers with a lot of experience and an especially good hand for young horses. More interesting information about the swedish-born Nicole Persson is found here.

More Information

Sport horses

Of course, our horses are the main focus of our work! We promote the various characters in a meaningful and also promising way, it does not matter at what level of the sport, from the novice all the way to the biggest Grand Prix jumpers . Here you will find more interesting information about our horses.

To the horses

our partners

  • ikonic
  • Iris Bayer
  • Krafft groß
  • Logo_Marcus Ehning
  • Logo_NYBOR
  • Logo_Johannes Ehing

Persson Showjumping

Every day is a new day of working with our horses with passion and love. We nurture the talent they have and form it into the capability they need to perform in the sport. And as trust is the beginning of everything, we base our work on trusting each other - this is the only way to produce the best. A friendly and partnership based cooperation with our clients is our main goal. Our Team has fun with the work they are doing - that is our most important motivation!

More information

Nicole Persson

Mit viel Erfahrung und mit einem besonderen Händchen für junge Pferde kümmert sich Nicole Persson um die Ausbildung, Förderung und das Training von Springpferden. Weitere interessante Informationen zu der gebürtigen Schwedin Nicole Persson finden Sie hier.

Mehr Infos

Sportpferde

Die Pferde stehen bei uns natürlich im Mittepunkt! In unserem Stall fördern wir Springpferde unterschiedichen Alters und ganz verschiedener Leistungsstände, von Springpferdeprüfungen bis zu den schwersten Springen. Hier erhalten Sie interessante Informationen zu den aktuellen Sportpferden.

Zu den Pferden

Unsere Partner

  • ikonic
  • Iris Bayer
  • Krafft groß
  • Logo_Marcus Ehning
  • Logo_NYBOR
  • Logo_Johannes Ehing

Persson Showjumping

Wir versuchen jeden Tag auf`s Neue mit viel Leidenschaft und Liebe die verschiedenen Talente unserer Pferde zu fördern und für den Sport langfristig auszubauen. Und weil Vertrauen ja bekanntlich der Anfang von allem ist, setzen auch wir dabei auf gegenseitiges Vertrauen - nur so fördern wir das Bestmögliche. Eine freundschaftliche und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist unser oberstes Ziel. Unser Team hat Spaß an dem was wir tun - und das ist unsere wichtigste Motivation!

Mehr erfahren